Call Jordan Jewkes For Your Free Consultation Today!
678-723-1605
Peachtree City, GA
400 Westpark Ct., Suite 220

Reviews

11 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

REVIEWS BY LOCATION: SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Venis S

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 22, 2016
“From the time I met Jordan he displayed the utmost professionalism. He was very patient and diligent. When the insurance company tried to low ball us he stood his ground and went to bat for me. I would definitely recommend Jordan to anyone looking for an honest, professional and dedicated personal injury attorney.”

“An Honest And Dedicated Personal Injury Attorney”

Cody G

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 10, 2016
“I reached out to Jordan after being involved in a car accident. The help and guidance he provided me made the entire process seamless and simple. Jordan is extremely proficient at negotiation and working with insurance companies. He will make sure that you are completely compensated in every way.”

“Expert Negotiation Skills With Insurance Companies”

Services Provided

We were able to help Cody In a Car Accident Case. Luckily his injuries were minor, but we were still able to get him money in his pocket.

Kyle A

Tyrone, GA


Date: Jun 29, 2016
“My company has used The Jewkes Firm and we have never been let down! We have used a number of attorneys and Jordan Jewkes is by far the best attorney we have ever dealt with! If you want the best, you want Jordan Jewkes!”

“If You Want The Best, You Want Jordan Jewkes!”

Jacob D

Senoia, GA


Date: Jun 24, 2016
“We reached out to Jordan in 2015 when our company J&M Pool Services had an insurance dispute. The issue was extremely stressful and we did not know the correct path to take. As soon as we entered into litigation with Jordan we knew we had made the right pick. Jordan was with us every step of the way and constantly provided us the consultation needed. I would highly recommend him and his staff.”

“We Picked The Right Lawyer For A Stressful Insurance Dispute”

Nicole L

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 22, 2016
“Jordan was great to work with. He helped us with an issue with our business and settling a claim with another company. He even was willing to work the issue with a short deadline and get it settled for a more then fair amount.”

“Jordan Helped Us Get More Than A Fair Settlement”

Neil R

Newnan GA


Date: Jun 20, 2016
“We really appreciated the time and effort Mr. Jordan Jewkes took to help us. Jordan was very professional, and resolved our concerns and issues quickly. He kept us informed and updated throughout the process. We would highly recommend him to anyone!”

“Jordan Resolved Our Concerns & Issues Quickly”

Chris D

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Jun 16, 2016
“I was involved in a hit and run accident on the freeway. I was angry that the other party held such disregard for people. I hired attorney Jordan Jewkes to represent me. He was excellent to work with. He was easy to get a hold of and we were in constant communication throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with his professionalism and can-do approach. I would 100% hire him again.”

“Hit And Run Accident On The Freeway”

Dianne N

Newnan GA


Date: Jun 15, 2016
“It was a pleasure to work with Attorney Jordan Jewkes when the aftermath of a drunken driver struck my vehicle and was totaled. That along with all the ambulance and hospital fees and every other corporation asking for money Attorney Jewkes was able to quickly get all the bills in order and took care of everything that was becoming overwhelming for my family and I. He was able to make the whole situation flawless and took care of it all and got it settled to where all the bills were paid, car taken care of and our return from the other driver took care of more necessary medical care. I highly recommend Attorney Jewkes when you want your case handled professionally, in a timely manner and done right.”

“A Drunk Driver Struck My Vehicle”

Jessica P

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 5, 2016
“Jordan relieved my family from a horrific burden. Through his great negotiation tactics and solid communication skills, we rose above the exhausting hurdle. His sincere suggestions helped us when we had to ultimately make our decision. Jordan always kept us updated in a timely manner.”

“His Sincere Suggestions Helped Us When We Had To Ultimately Make Our Decision”

Henrik M

Peachtree City, Ga


Date: May 5, 2016
“Jordan Jewkes was very helpful to my family and I and we would definitely recommend him for your legal needs. Jordan was very helpful in explaining to us everything that was going on throughput all the legal process and was very informative and supportive through such a hard time for us. At times we felt like we had way to many questions and contacted him quite often and not once did he make us feel like it was any inconvenience and we were always welcomed with a open arms type of feeling. Thanks again Jordan for all your help and top notch professionalism. The Martenson family”

“We Were Always Welcomed With A Open Arms Type Of Feeling”

See Our Recent Case Results

car-accident-lawyer-newan-ga

Newnan Resident Involved In Car Accident

We helped our client receive over 10 times the initial offer after a car accident in Buford. All injuries were treated by a chiropractor and the settlement amount far exceeded their medical bills.

tree-fall-accident-peacthree-city

Tree Injury Peachtree City

$150,000 Settlement

Rewarded and we negotiated his medical bills to almost $0. One of our Clients came to us with high medical bills and facing hip surgery after a dead tree fell and hit him while he was landscaping. Through our tactics we were able to settle without going to trial and get his medical bills almost completely removed.

Call Us: 678-723-1605

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

The Jewkes Firm, LLC

400 Westpark Ct., Suite 220 Peachtree City, Georgia 30269

Directions & Map Below

We Look Forward To Seeing You!