Call Jordan Jewkes For Your Free Consultation Today!
678-723-1605
Peachtree City, GA
105E Tivoli Gardens Rd.

Reviews

15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

REVIEWS BY LOCATION: SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

George Parker

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Mar 1, 2017
“Mr. Jewkes did an outstanding job getting my LLC papers drawn up and submitted. He was great to work with! I highly recommend his firm!”

“I highly Recommend His Firm”

Bruce Silver

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 23, 2017
“Mr. Jewkes is a trusted referral partner in Atlanta. We have found to be a reliable and passionate advocate who puts his clients first. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

“Reliable & passionate Advocate ”

Gregory D Pitts

Senoia, GA


Date: Feb 9, 2017
“Mr. Jewkes and his firm proved themselves to be a competent and professional team that resolved our claim in a very prompt manner. Thank you, Jordan and Company!”

“Competent & Professional Team”

David Wolf

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jan 25, 2017
“Jordan Jewkes is an excellent personal injury and civil trial attorney based in Peachtree City / Atlanta Georgia. He shows that attention to detail and a strong work ethic to his caseload. He understands that each case is unique and each client deserves to be justly compensated in the aftermath of an accident. With Jordan Jewkes, you will be well represented.”

“Excellent Personal Injury & Civil Trail Attorney”

Venis S

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 22, 2016
“From the time I met Jordan he displayed the utmost professionalism. He was very patient and diligent. When the insurance company tried to low ball us he stood his ground and went to bat for me. I would definitely recommend Jordan to anyone looking for an honest, professional and dedicated personal injury attorney.”

“An Honest And Dedicated Personal Injury Attorney”

Cody G

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 10, 2016
“I reached out to Jordan after being involved in a car accident. The help and guidance he provided me made the entire process seamless and simple. Jordan is extremely proficient at negotiation and working with insurance companies. He will make sure that you are completely compensated in every way.”

“Expert Negotiation Skills With Insurance Companies”

Services Provided

We were able to help Cody In a Car Accident Case. Luckily his injuries were minor, but we were still able to get him money in his pocket.

Kyle A

Tyrone, GA


Date: Jun 29, 2016
“My company has used The Jewkes Firm and we have never been let down! We have used a number of attorneys and Jordan Jewkes is by far the best attorney we have ever dealt with! If you want the best, you want Jordan Jewkes!”

“If You Want The Best, You Want Jordan Jewkes!”

Jacob D

Senoia, GA


Date: Jun 24, 2016
“We reached out to Jordan in 2015 when our company J&M Pool Services had an insurance dispute. The issue was extremely stressful and we did not know the correct path to take. As soon as we entered into litigation with Jordan we knew we had made the right pick. Jordan was with us every step of the way and constantly provided us the consultation needed. I would highly recommend him and his staff.”

“We Picked The Right Lawyer For A Stressful Insurance Dispute”

Nicole L

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 22, 2016
“Jordan was great to work with. He helped us with an issue with our business and settling a claim with another company. He even was willing to work the issue with a short deadline and get it settled for a more then fair amount.”

“Jordan Helped Us Get More Than A Fair Settlement”

Neil R

Newnan GA


Date: Jun 20, 2016
“We really appreciated the time and effort Mr. Jordan Jewkes took to help us. Jordan was very professional, and resolved our concerns and issues quickly. He kept us informed and updated throughout the process. We would highly recommend him to anyone!”

“Jordan Resolved Our Concerns & Issues Quickly”

See Our Recent Case Results

car-accident-lawyer-newan-ga

Newnan Resident Involved In Car Accident

We helped our client receive over 10 times the initial offer after a car accident in Buford. All injuries were treated by a chiropractor and the settlement amount far exceeded their medical bills.

tree-fall-accident-peacthree-city

Tree Injury Peachtree City

$150,000 Settlement

Rewarded and we negotiated his medical bills to almost $0. One of our Clients came to us with high medical bills and facing hip surgery after a dead tree fell and hit him while he was landscaping. Through our tactics we were able to settle without going to trial and get his medical bills almost completely removed.

Call Us: 678-723-1605

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

The Jewkes Firm, LLC

105E Tivoli Gardens Rd. Peachtree City, Georgia 30269

Directions & Map Below

We Look Forward To Seeing You!